St Patrick's Catholic Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term to
Cathryn Gregory	Chair of Governor	14 th September 2022	31 st January 2026
Eileen Cullen	Foundation Governor	4 December 2022	3 December 2026
Felicity Ndebele	Local Authority Governor	25 June 2024	24 June 2028
Gabrielle Maughan-Kearns	Parent Governor	9 February 2023	8 February 2026
Hughie Kelly	Parent Governor	8 October 2024	7 October 2028
Jacqueline Sheehy	Foundation Governor	5 January 2022	5 January 2026
Kevin Conway	Foundation Governor	1 September 2023	31 August 2027
Margaret McBride	Foundation Governor	1 October 2024	30 September 2028

Margarita Sandavol- Rodriguez	Foundation Governor	27 June 2023	26 June 2027
Nwakaego Fadahunsi	Foundation Governor	9 March 2021	8 March 2025
Ruslan Protsiv	Headteacher	31 August 2011	Not recorded
Tracey Mullett	Staff Governor	12 September 2023	12 September 2027